​All reviews for Boiler on the Blink that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   67  REVIEWS
May 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Liable company. Use them all the time for all my properties.

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very tidy leaving no mess or damage

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Problem solved quickly, reasonably priced and professional service that could not be faulted, saved the day for me !

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had a large tank and pipe work removed from the loft are along with all old piping. New boilers installed in different position and new pipe work fitted. Very little disruption during the work.

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have used this company for three years and have had excellent service every time.They will give you a date when they are coming at your convenience and always turn up right on time.They are very ...

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used The Boiler Engineer for Boiler Servicing for many years and have always found him to be prompt, reliable and efficient. Would recommend him without hesitation.

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

extremely satisfied with work and friendliness

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came round to service the boiler and did exactly that. Arrived on time, was completed the job. Provided useful informations and advice. Competitively priced. Will definitely use again.

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As above

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

i would recommend the boiler engineer any time to do a very professional job.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us