​All reviews for Boiler on the Blink that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   67  REVIEWS
May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, always pleasant to deal with.

May 15, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional, came at the time he was booked for, thorough, very clean and tidy.

January 16, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional, polite, tidy. Felt I could go out and not worry if need be. Would recommend.

January 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The engineered arrived at the time arranged, he was very polite, removed his shoes voluntarily (even though I said it wasn't necessary) and the gas safety certificate was emailed to me before he left ...

January 10, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Absolutely brilliant. Clean, tidy, punctual most helpful.

January 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

First class service from start to finish.

January 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient from start to finish. Was booked in and seen within a few days of calling. Excellent hassle free service, would highly recommend.

December 12, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time. Excellent service. Very thorough and took time to explain how to change smoke alarm battery.

December 12, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

They arrived on time, rang me to tell me they were on their way. Any questions I asked them they answered them. Very, very helpful and tidy. I will certainly use them again I just new I was in good ha ...

December 11, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service - outside boiler arrived on time in awful weather, wet, windy freezing.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us